Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Staff List

Departmental Contacts

Operations and Front of House

Job Title Name Email Phone Twitter
Theatre Director Derek Aldridge derek@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509035 @derekwyvern
Theatre Manager Elly Stimpson-Duffy elly@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509036  
Customer Services Manager Darren Chivers dchivers@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509067  
Customer Services Manager Jess Shovlar jshovlar@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509044  
Customer Services Manager Katherine Francklin   01793 509067  
Administration Jess Shovlar jshovlar@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509044  

Marketing, Sales & Community and Education

Job Title Name Email Phone Twitter
Marketing Manager Laura James Laura@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 535536 @laurawyvern
Marketing and Press Officer Kate Claxton Kate@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509041 @katewyvern
Marketing and Promotions Assistant Marcus Lilley mlilley@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509041 @marcuswyvern
Community and Education Officer Nyree Kingsbury nyree@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509039 @nyreewyvern

Ticket Office

Job Title Name Email Phone Twitter
Ticket Office Manager Christine Husseyin chris@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509033 @chriswyvern
Deputy Ticket Office Manager Tanya Cutting tcutting@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509032 @tanyawyvern
Group Sales Assistant Robert Curtis rcurtis@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 524481  
Ticket Office Assistant/Finance Assistant Julie Ireland julie@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 524481  
Ticket Office Assistant Claire Stewart cstewart@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 524481 @clairewyvern

Hospitality

Job Title Name Email Phone Twitter
Hospitality General Manager Sarah Stewart sarah@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509064  
Assistant Hospitality Manager Katherine Wilson kwilson@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509057  

Technical

Job Title Name Email Phone Twitter
Technical Manager Simon Francklin sfrancklin@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509043  
Deputy Technical Manager David Jell dave@wyverntheatre.org.uk 01793 509043 @davewyvern

Technicians

  • Jeremy Cain
  • Will Burgher
  • Edward Jell
  • Thom Townsend

Stage Door

01793 535534

stagedoor@wyverntheatre.org.uk

Stage Door Assistants

  • Adam Jenkins
  • Andrew Stewart
  • Stuart Care
  • Jo Hudd
  • Jess Shovlar
  • Ciaran Howell
  • Ryan O’Neil
  • Sean Bolger

 

SIGN UP...

…to receive the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre’s e-newsletters and keep up-to-date with your local theatres.

SIGN UP...

…to receive the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre’s e-newsletters and keep up-to-date with your local theatres.