Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Friends

Friends
ABOUT FRIENDS CURRENT OFFERS TESTIMONIALS

BECOME A FRIEND OF SWINDON THEATRES

Become a Friend of the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next theatre visit even more special.

For just £30.00 per year for a membership (benefits for up to four people) you can cover the cost of your membership fee during your first visit to the Wyvern Theatre or Arts Centre.

MONTHLY PRIORITY NOTIFICATION (via email only) and priority booking periods for all new shows that go on sale.
EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS – available on selected shows.
NO BOOKING CHARGES – no per ticket booking fees or postage fee will be charged when ordering online or through the Ticket Office.
REGULAR NEWSLETTERS – be the first to hear about competitions, show news, staff news, and much more from the Wyvern & Arts Centre.
20% OFF FOOD when dining before a show or grabbing a snack from our brand-new Great British Café menu.
FREE SHOW PROGRAMMES for most week-long shows.

How to book online

If you are already a Friend here are a few things you will need to know:

  • You must login through the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre Friends Login page before starting your order. This is a different button to the normal login button.
  • You will then be directed to a members-only site where you can browse through shows and purchase tickets.
  • This will allow you to receive all of your current benefits, including priority access to events and fee-free booking.
Please note that if you do not login through the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre Friends Login page before starting your order, you will be charged booking and postage fees and you will not be able to gain priority access to events.

Become a Friend

Annual Membership

  • This membership covers up to 4 people
  • £30.00 a year

Buy online

 

Or buy from the Ticket Office:

Telephone 01793 524481 or pop in and see us. Claire Stewart is our Friends Co-ordinator and will happily answer any queries. Claire can be contacted through the Ticket Office or you can e-mail her directly - cstewart@wyverntheatre.org.uk
 

Set up a Direct Debit

You can now pay for your Friends Membership by Direct Debit. Simply download and print the Direct Debit Instruction form, fill in, sign and return to the Ticket Office. We can then renew your membership immediately. Your membership will then be renewed every year automatically until further notice.

Download Direct Debit Form
 

Current Friends Offers

ELO Experience £3.00 off Fri 28 July
Summer Holiday £1.00 off Thu 24 - Sat 26 Aug
Madama Butterfly £2.50 off Tue 5 September
The Greatest Love of All £3.00 off Wed 6 September
Derek Acorah £2.50 off Thu 7 September
Murder by Gaslight £5.00 off Thu 7 September
Arrival £3.00 off Fri 8 September
Genesis Connected £3.00 off Sat 9 September
Adam Henson £3.00 off Thu 14 September 
Kathy Lette £2.50 off Fri 15 September
All Or Nothing £5.00 off Mon 18 September
Dreamboats & Petticoats £10.00 off Mon 25 September
Islands in the Stream £3.00 off Tue 3 October
A Doll's House £3.00 off Thu 5 October
Private Lives 2 for 1 Thu 5 October
Only Fools & Boycie £2.50 off Wed 11 October
Someone Like You £2.50 off Wed 11 October
Arlene! £3.00 off Fri 13 October
Thinking Drinkers £2.50 off Sat 14 October
Legally Blonde £2.00 off Wed 18 - Sun 22 October
Into The Shadows £3.00 off Sat 21 October
Flying Scotsman £3.00 off Thu 26 October
Songs that Won the War £2.00 off Sun 29 October
Austentatious £3.00 off Fri 3 November
Alice Roberts £2.50 off Mon 20 November
Nutcracker / Romeo & Juliet £2.50 off Tue 21 - Wed 22 November
The Little Match Girl £2.50 off Sun 3 December
A Christmas Carol £2.50 off Tue 5 December
Santa Claus and the Magical Christmas Journey £3.00 off  Thu 14 - Fri 15 December

SIGN UP...

…to receive the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre’s e-newsletters and keep up-to-date with your local theatres.

GIFT VOUCHERS

…the perfect gift for any occasion!

SIGN UP...

…to receive the Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre’s e-newsletters and keep up-to-date with your local theatres.

GIFT VOUCHERS

…the perfect gift for any occasion!