Book Tickets

Shrek The Musical

a SALOS production

Wyvern Theatre

Wed 29 June - Sun 3 July 2022

Shrek The Musical
SHOW INFORMATION

This West End smash-hit of the much-loved Oscar-winning film and is brought to the Swindon stage by SALOS .

Featuring all of the characters from the original film, come and join Shrek and Donkey on their journey to rescue Princess Fiona, this musical has become much-loved worldwide and features some modern day musical classics such as Who I’d Be and I Know It’s Today.


Rescheduled from October 2020 and October 2021. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original   Rescheduled
Wed 21 October 2020 - 7:30pm
Wed 27 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Wed 29 June 2022 - 7.30pm
Thu 22 October 2020 - 7:30pm
Thu 28 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Thu 30 June 2022 - 7.30pm
Fri 23 October 2020 - 7:30pm
Fri 29 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Fri 1 July 2022 - 7.30pm
Sat 24 October 2020 - 11:30am
Sat 30 October 2021 - 11:30am
Sat 2 July 2022 - 11.30am
Sat 24 October 2020 - 4:30pm
Sat 30 October 2021 - 4:30pm
Sat 2 July 2022 - 4.30pm
Sun 25 October 2020 - 2:30pm
Sun 31 October 2021 - 2:30pm
Sun 3 July 2022 - 2.30pm

Cannot attend the new date?


Wed 7.30pm

  • Tickets: £16.50-£26.50
  • Concessions: £2.00 off, excluding boxes and rear side circle
  • Family Offer: £54.00-£86.00
  • Groups 10+: 11th ticket free

Thu & Fri 7.30pm, Sat 4.30pm

  • Tickets: £23.50-£27.50
  • Concessions: £1.00 off side circles
  • Family Offer: £76.00-£89.00
  • Groups 10+: 11th ticket free

Sat 11.30am

  • Tickets: £16.50-£26.50
  • Children: £13.50
  • Family Offer: £49.00-£65.00
  • Groups 10+: 11th ticket free

Sunday 2.30pm

  • Tickets: £19.50-£26.50
  • Children: £13.50
  • Family Offer: £54.00-£65.00
  • Groups 10+: 11th ticket free

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Wyvern Friends.