Book Tickets

Billionaire Boy

Wyvern Theatre

Wed 23 - Sat 26 February 2022

Billionaire Boy
SHOW INFORMATION

Joe Spud is twelve years old and the richest boy in the country! He has his own sports car, two crocodiles as pets and £100,000 a week pocket money! But what Joe doesn’t have is a friend. So he decides to leave his posh school and start at the local comp. But things don’t go as planned for Joe and life becomes a rollercoaster as he tries to find what money can’t buy!

From the award-winning West End producers of Gangsta Granny and Horrible Histories comes this amazing new production of David Walliams’ best-selling story!

A rollicking show with big belly laughs and a sweet heart!
The Times

What a magnificent show! If this production was on Britain’s Got Talent, I’d be giving it the Golden Buzzer! It couldn’t be better!
David Walliams

This comic musical is wonderful stuff. A hoot for adults. Irresistible for kids!
The Spectator


Rescheduled from November 2020, then June 2022. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original   Rescheduled
Wed 25 November 2020 - 7:00pm Wed 15 June 2022 - 7:00pm Wed 23 February 2022 - 7.00pm
Thu 26 November 2020 - 1:30pm Thu 16 June 2022 - 1:30pm Thu 24 February 2022 - 1.30pm
Thu 26 November 2020 - 7:00pm Thu 16 June 2022 - 7:00pm Thu 24 February 2022 - 7.00pm
Fri 27 November 2020 - 10:30am Fri 17 June 2022 - 10:30am Fri 25 February 2022 - 10.30am
Fri 27 November 2020 - 7:00pm Fri 17 June 2022 - 7:00pm Fri 25 February 2022 - 7.00pm
Sat 28 November 2020 - 2:30pm Sat 18 June 2022 - 2:30pm Sat 26 February 2022 - 2.30pm
Sat 28 November 2020 - 7:00pm Sat 18 June 2022 - 7:00pm Sat 26 February 2022 - 7.00pm

Cannot attend the new date?


Tickets: £19.00-£23.00
Children: £2.00 Off
Over 60s: £2.00 Off
2 Adults & 2 Children: £74.00
Schools: £11.00 Each, Every 11th Ticket Free

Groups of 8-19 receive £2.00 off a full price ticket

Groups of 20-39 receive £2.50 off a full price ticket plus the group organiser goes free
 
Groups of 40+ receive £3.00 off a full price ticket plus the group organiser goes free

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Wyvern Friends.