Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Jack and the Beanstalk

Sat 5 December 2020 - Sun 3 January 2021

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Sleeping Beauty

With over 30,000 theatregoers attending pantomime at Wyvern Theatre each festive season it’s never too early to book for next year’s show! 

Fe-fi-fo-fum, a giant of a panto your way comes!

Follow Jack and climb a beanstalk of gigantic proportions to cloudland in the spectacular family pantomime Jack and the Beanstalk. Doomed to sell his trusty cow, join Jack as he fights to save the beautiful Princess, outwit the evil giant and win riches beyond his wildest dreams, and the hand of the girl he loves.

Expect laughs, music, special effects, magic beans and bundles of audience participation in this giant of a pantomime!

Special Performances

  •   Relaxed - Fri 11 December at 1pm - for more information please call Ticket Office on 01793 524481
  •   Sign language interpreted - Fri 11 & Sat 12 December at 1pm
  •   Audio described - Sat 2 January at 1pm

Read more about relaxed performances  

The Relaxed Performance is suitable for customers who find it difficult to cope with a traditional theatre atmosphere due to having learning difficulties or conditions such as Autism spectrum disorder.

This performance may also appeal to parents or schools with children particularly sensitive to loud noises or who dislike the dark.

The performance is open to everyone, but there is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and elements of the show will be adapted to suit the setting, for example, the lights will not be fully dimmed, the auditorium doors will remain open and loud noises or ‘scary’ lighting effects may be removed. There will also be alternative activities in the theatre foyers for when children do not wish to stay in the auditorium.

If you require any further information or would like to make a booking for the Relaxed Performance, please telephone our Ticket Office on 01793 524481.

Join the conversation on Twitter #SwinPanto

Casting

To be announced!

Pricing

  Blue Green Gold
Standard £18.00, £23.50, £26.50, £30.50 £20.00, £26.50, £28.50, £32.50 £22.00, £27.50, £30.50, £33.50
Concessions £2 off £2 off -
Family* £86 £90 -
* Four seats with a minimum of one adult and one child. 

Groups Discounts

Please contact our Ticket Office on 01793 524481 to book at group rates.

  Blue Green
8+ £18.50 £20.50
25+
16th ticket free
£18 £20

Schools
11th ticket free

£13 -

Friends Discounts

2 For 1 tickets on:

  • Sat 5 December, 1pm & 7pm
  • Tue 8 December, 7pm

Performance Schedule

Special Performances

  •   Relaxed - Fri 11 December at 1pm - for more information please call Ticket Office on 01793 524481
  •   Sign language interpreted - Fri 11 & Sat 12 December at 1pm
  •   Audio described - Sat 2 January at 1pm

 

Saturday 5 December 1pm 7pm
Sunday 6 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 7 December No performances
Tuesday 8 December 1pm 7pm
Wednesday 9 December 10.30am 2.30pm
Thursday 10 December 10.30am 2.30pm
Friday 11 December 1pm     7pm
Saturday 12 December 1pm   7pm
Sunday 13 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 14 December No performances
Tuesday 15 December 10.30am 2.30pm
Wednesday 16 December 10.30am 2.30pm
Thursday 17 December 10.30am 7pm 
Friday 18 December No performances
Saturday 19 December 1pm 5pm
Sunday 20 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 21 December 1pm 5pm
Tuesday 22 December 1pm 5pm
Wednesday 23 December 1pm 5pm
Thursday 24 December 1pm 5pm
Friday 25 December No performances
Saturday 26 December 1pm 5pm
Sunday 27 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 28 December 1pm 5pm
Tuesday 29 December 1pm 5pm
Wednesday 30 December 1pm 5pm
Thursday 31 December 1pm 5pm
Friday 1 January No performances
Saturday 2 January 1pm   7pm
Sunday 3 January 1pm 5pm

 

Prices shown include booking fees but are subject to postage charges where applicable. Fee-free booking for Wyvern Friends; Groups of 8+ please call 01793 524481 to buy fee-free.


Getting Here

Getting Here

Find out the best way to reach your local theatre, whether by foot, bus, car or train.

Getting Here

Getting Here

Find out the best way to reach your local theatre, whether by foot, bus, car or train.