Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Group Bookings

 

Group Bookings
Group Bookings Current Group Offers

GROUPS GET MORE AT SWINDON THEATRES!

Whether you’re organising a family group of 8, a birthday party of 30, a work outing of 50 or a school trip for 200, we can offer you special rates and discounts, a hassle-free booking process and a range of other fantastic benefits including:

  •   No booking fees for bookings of 8+ tickets for the same show
  •   Dedicated Group Bookings Coordinator
  •   Flexible reservation periods and payment options
  •   Reserve more than one show at once
  •   Invoices which can be posted or emailed to you to review and check before paying
  •   Free postage
  •   A great range of discounts on selected events check the shows listed below
  •   Facility to pre-book hospitality packages including interval drinks, ice creams and private dining

How to make a group booking

Robert Curtis is our Group Sales Assistant who, along with all other members of the Ticket Office team, will be more than happy to help with all aspects of your booking or enquiry. You will receive a personalised service and be advised of discounts, the best seats available and your payment options.

Robert can be contacted through the Ticket Office telephone number; 01793 524481 (Mon – Sat 10am – 6pm) or directly by e-mail: rcurtis@wyverntheatre.org.uk

Fill out our group enquiry form to get started with your booking.

Group Booking Enquiry Form

Frequently Asked Questions
Download Group Sign Up Sheet
Download Risk Assesment Form

Standard Group Discounts

For the majority of our shows we offer the following group discounts:

Groups of 8-19 receive £2.00 off a full price ticket

Groups of 20-39 receive £2.50 off a full price ticket plus the group organiser goes free

Groups of 40+ receive £3.00 off a full price ticket plus the group organiser goes free

There are no booking fees on this performance. Delivery charges may still apply.

Current Group Offers

Listed below are the current shows that offer a discount for group bookings of 8+.

For the majority of our shows we offer the following group discounts:
  • Groups of 8-19 receive £2.00 off a full price ticket
  • Groups of 20-39 receive £2.50 off a full price ticket plus the group organiser goes free
  • Groups of 40+ receive £3.00 off a full price ticket plus the group organiser goes free
Some shows however offer their own group discounts or special rates for schools, larger groups etc. Our show booking pages in the What’s On listings give details about available group discounts, or you can speak to one of our Ticket Office advisors who will be happy to help.

Please note that not all of our shows offer group discounts, but where tickets are full price we can usually still offer a reservation period and remove booking fees for 8+ tickets.
If you are thinking of making a large group booking for show that doesn't appear to offer a group discount, please telephone the Ticket Office on 01793 524481 as we may be able to help with bespoke packages.

Current Group Offers

Event Dates Group Discount

The Rocket Man
 
Fri 20 July Standard Group Discount

Peppa Pig’s Adventure
 
Sat 28-Sun 29 July Standard Group Discount

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show
 
Thu 2 August Standard Group Discount

Rock ‘n’ Roll Revolution
 
Sun 5 August Standard Group Discount

Russian State Opera: Carmen
 
Wed 5 September Standard Group Discount

Some Guys Have All The Luck
 
Thu 6 September Standard Group Discount

Richard Digance
 
Fri 7 September Standard Group Discount

The Tina Turner Experience
 
Fri 7 September Standard Group Discount

ABBA Forever
 
Mon 10 September Standard Group Discount

Flawless
 
Tue 11 September Standard Group Discount

An Evening with Aggers
 
Tue 18 September Standard Group Discount

Susie Dent
 
Wed 19 September Standard Group Discount

The Shaolin Warriors
 
Thu 20 September Standard Group Discount

Joe Avati
 
Sat 22 September Standard Group Discount

Islands in the Stream
 
Thu 27 September Standard Group Discount

The Matt Monro Story
 
Fri 28 September Standard Group Discount

The Carpenters Story
 
Sat 29 September Standard Group Discount

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
 
Sun 30 September Standard Group Discount

Benedict Allen
 
Tue 2 October Standard Group Discount

Colin Stafford-Johnson
 
Tue 9 October Standard Group Discount

Juliette Burton
 
Wed 10 October Standard Group Discount

Derek Acorah
 
Thu 18 October Standard Group Discount

Dane Baptiste
 
Fri 19 October Standard Group Discount

SALOS: Oklahoma
 
Wed 17 - Sun 21 October Groups of 10+: Get every 11th ticket FREE

Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
 
Mon 22 October Standard Group Discount

Rebellious Sisterhood: Votes for Women
 
Wed 24 October Standard Group Discount

T.Rextasy
 
Wed 24 October Standard Group Discount

Withering Looks
 
Thu 25 October Standard Group Discount

Russian State Ballet: Swan Lake
 
Thu 25 October Standard Group Discount

Russian State Ballet: Giselle
 
Fri 26 October Standard Group Discount

James Campbell
 
Sun 28 October Standard Group Discount

The Full Monty
 
Mon 29 Oct - Sat 3 Nov Standard Group Discount

The Sensational Sixties Experience
 
Sun 4 November Standard Group Discount

The Best of WHAM!
 
Fri 9 November Standard Group Discount

The Thinking Drinkers
 
Fri 9 November Standard Group Discount

The Magic of Motown
 
Thu 15 November Standard Group Discount

Awful Auntie
 
Wed 21 -Sat 24 November Standard Group Discount

Pantomime: Aladdin
 
Sat 8 Dec - Sun 9 Jan Various Group Rates Available

Nativity
 
Sun 9 December Standard Group Discount

Father Christmas Needs A Wee
 
Fri 14 - Mon 24 December Standard Group Discount
 
Wyvern Kitchen Menu

WYVERN CAFE MENU

A wide range of light bites available before every performance.

Buy Swindon Theatres Gift Vouchers

Gift vouchers

…the perfect gift for any occasion!

Wyvern Kitchen Menu

WYVERN CAFE MENU

A wide range of light bites available before every performance.

Buy Swindon Theatres Gift Vouchers

Gift vouchers

…the perfect gift for any occasion!