Black Friday Sale 2021

Fri 26 November - Sun 28 November 2021

Black Friday Sale

Want to snap up some fantastic Black Friday offers, but don't want to take on the Black Friday crush?  At Swindon Theatres, we've got the perfect solution: book online for spectacular savings on some of our exciting upcoming shows from 10am on Friday 26 November.  But make sure you're quick - these deals are limited and are sure to sell-out fast and we wouldn't want you to miss out!

From 10:00 on Friday 26 November, through to 23:59 on Sunday 28 November, you can access any of the special offers below as part of Swindon Theatres' Black Friday Sale. Just enter promo code: BLACKFRIDAY when choosing your seats to access these great deals!

All offers are subject to restrictions and availability and cannot be used against tickets already purchased or in conjunction with any other offer.

Black Friday Offers

Bobby & Amy

Sat 27 November 2021
Swindon Arts Centre

Aladdin

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Magic Toymaker by Geoff Marsh

Thu 2 - Sat 4 December 2021
Swindon Arts Centre

Father Christmas Needs A Wee

Black Friday Offer: £2.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Jack and the Beanstalk

Sat 4 December 2021 - Sun 2 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Murder Mystery Dinner

Black Friday Offer: £12.50 tickets on selected performances

  • Sat 4 December, 1pm & 7pm
  • Sun 5 December, 1pm & 5pm
  • Mon 20 December, 5pm
  • Tue 21 December, 1pm
  • Thu 30 December, 5pm

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Soul Revue!

Sat 4 December 2021
The Restaurant

The Soul Revue

Black Friday Offer: £25.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Christmas With Take This

Thu 9 December 2021
The Restaurant

Christmas With Take This

Black Friday Offer: £25.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Thinking Drinkers

Thu 9 December 2021
Swindon Arts Centre

Christmas With Take This

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Nineteen Eighty Christmas

Sat 11 December 2021
The Restaurant

Nineteen Eighty Christmas

Black Friday Offer: £30.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Ho Ho Ho Christmas Show

Mon 13 - Fri 24 December 2021
Swindon Arts Centre

The Ho Ho Ho Christmas Show

Black Friday Offer: £10.00 Tickets (performances between Mon 13 - Wed 22 December 2021)

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Christmas With Mammy's Boys

Thu 16 December 2021
The Restaurant

Christmas With Mammy's Boys

Black Friday Offer: £30.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Christmas With The Blues Brothers

Fri 17 December 2021
The Restaurant

Christmas With The Blues Brothers

Black Friday Offer: £30.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Be Bop A Lula

Sun 9 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Be Bop A Lula

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Richard and Adam

Fri 14 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Richard & Adam

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

80s Mania

Fri 21 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

80s Mania

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Stephen K Amos

Fri 21 January 2022
Swindon Arts Centre

Stephen K Amos

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Adult Panto

Sat 22 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Stephen K Amos

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Circus Of Horrors

Sun 23 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Circus Of Horrors

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

T.Rextasy

Thu 27 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

T.Rextasy

Black Friday Offer: £10.00 Off A Pair

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Swinging At The Cotton Club

Sat 29 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Swinging At The Cotton Club

Black Friday Offer: £5.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Fascinating Aida

Sun 30 January 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Fascinating Aida

Black Friday Offer: £3.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Charlie Walker

Tue 1 February 2022
Swindon Arts Centre

Fascinating Aida

Black Friday Offer: £10.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Wed 2 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Omid Djalili

Sat 5 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Omid Djalili

Black Friday Offer: 25% Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Who Are You & The Konks

Sat 5 February 2022
Swindon Arts Centre

Omid Djalili

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Stacey Dooley

Sun 6 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Stacey Dooley

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Go Now!

Fri 11 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Go Now

Black Friday Offer: £5.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Roy Orbison Story

Fri 18 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

The Roy Orbison Story

Black Friday Offer: £10.00 Off A Pair

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Tweedy

Sun 20 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Tweedy

Black Friday Offer: £5.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Billionaire Boy

Sun 20 February 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Black Friday Offer: £5.00 Off £23.00 Tickets (Wed - Fri evening)

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Amazing Bubble Man

Sun 27 February 2022
Swindon Arts Centre

The Amazing Bubble Man

Black Friday Offer: £4.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Wed 2 - Thu 3 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Black Friday Offer: 25% Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club

Sun 6 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club

Black Friday Offer: £5.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Rocky Horror Show

Mon 7 - Sat 12 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Rocky Horror Show

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets (Mon - Wed performances)

MORE INFO & TICKETS

The Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Mon 14 - Tue 15 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Rocky Horror Show

Black Friday Offer: £3.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Rush: A Joyous Jamaican Journey

Thu 17 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Rocky Horror Show

Black Friday Offer: £5.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

An Evening Without Kate Bush

Thu 17 March 2022
Swindon Arts Centre

Rocky Horror Show

Black Friday Offer: £2.00 Off

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Rave On: The Rise Of Rock And Roll

Sat 19 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Rocky Horror Show

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Anna McNuff

Tue 29 March 2022
Swindon Arts Centre

Anna McNuff

Black Friday Offer: £10.00 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Thu 31 March 2022
Wyvern Theatre

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Black Friday Offer: 2-4-1 Tickets

MORE INFO & TICKETS

*Subject to availability and restrictions. Cannot be used against tickets already purchased or in conjunction with any other offer. Only available when booking tickets for the shows and applicable performance dates listed above.

VIEW WHAT'S ON